Weekly Meditation Offerings

metta%20website_edited.jpg

Sati / Mindfulness Meditation

Sati is a Pali word that means awareness or mindfulness. It alludes to the Anapana Sati practice, mindfulness of natural respiration. The sit is partially guided, with long silent pauses where practitioners keep working with their breath. This practice is suitable for people of all experience levels who are willing to practice with patience and persistence.

Wednesdays - 1.00PM PT | 3PM CT | 4PM ET | 9PM UK (on Zooml)

Metta / Loving Kindness

A FREE virtual meditation suitable for people of all backgrounds and experience levels

Sundays - 8.30AM PT | 10.30AM CT | 11.30AM ET | 4.30PM UK | 9PM IST

sati comica.png